Showing posts with label What annoys me the most. Show all posts
Showing posts with label What annoys me the most. Show all posts

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Kiasu!

Gambar ehsan dari Google


Kebelakangan ni mood tak berapa best..to be exact - aku selalu marah & naik angin tak semena-mena. For example, aku tiba-tiba hangin kalau orang pakai reta benda aku & bila aku nak pakai takde! Paling hot bila orang lain pandai-pandai decide nak bagi reta benda aku kat saper! Aku tak peduli lah siapa pon tapi bila aku kata tak boleh means tak boleh. Bila aku kata tak suka means aku tak suka. Bila aku kata aku punya means aku punya. Period.

Yes, possessive! Sangatttttt possessive! 

Padahal benda tu kecik aje..bak kata hubby "tu semua punca la tu nak cari salah orang je keje nya"

Korang pernah tak rasa macam ni weh? Ke aku ni yg drama queen exaggerating? Apa la yang tak kena dengan aku ni? Jawapan penyedap hati - maybe aku penat & tak cukup tidur that's why aku moody :(

Aku personally rasa maybe dh terlampau banyak gangguan emosi yg aku pendam so dalam keadaan sekarang ni aku rasa dah tak terhandle lagi that's why meroyan aku pon sampai kot..

Nop..if you ever thought of "that" - forget it! Aku dh period pon bulan ni..tak payah nak jeng jeng jeng okeh hahah ;p 

Nota kaki : rete benda = harta benda

Monday, December 6, 2010

Lesung Batu

Picture credit to Romy Azeer

Ape hadiah kawen korang yang paling unik? Aku - Lesung Batu. Staff Wan bagi. Tapi aku bukan nak cerita pasal hadiah kawen yang unik tau, ade kisah yang tak dpt aku lupakan sampai hari ni - pasal hadiah lesung batu yang aku dapat tu! 

Aku pon dah lupa, tapi rasanya masa tu aku baru kawen lebih kurang 1-2 mths..inai still merah la kira. One day, ex-colleague aku ym borak-borak. Aku pon layan je lah since dah lama gak tak jumpa die and borak-borak kan. Kitorang quite close dulu kemana pon berdua, makan sama-sama, kalau husband die outstation aku penah je temankan die kat umah, kalau beli kain pasang corak mesti sama, warna je lain..pendek kata mmg baik lah. Dia banyak tolong aku, aku mmg tak boleh nafikan.

Until die tnyer pasal hadiah kawen yg aku dapat. So aku cerita la dgn excited nye..sampai part aku cakap "paling best staff wan bagi -->> lesung batu beso! suma family wan gelak beso tgk" pastu aku pn tergelak beria-ia gak sbb geli hati kan ;p Suddenly, ex-colleague aku ni trus reply dgn ayat yg serious giler pastu dgn gaya ayat yang boleh buat orang pengsan die kata (aku copy paste dari archive) :-

"ya allahhhhhhhhhhh lesung batooooooo..lesung yg utk masak tu ker? ya allahhhhhhhhh..banyakkan solat! teguh kan iman..kalau bergaduh banyakkan mengalah yer"

Kalau korang kat tempat aku, ape reaction korang????

At that time aku dapat rasa darah aku macam menyirap laju ke muka pastu muka aku jadi panas! (mesti merah kot, aku tak tau sbb tak nampak) Macam nak pengsan ade, macam nak menangis ade, macam nak marah ade, macam nak maki orang paaaaaaaaaaaling banyak lah! Dalam pada tu kompius pon ade tau, cam blurr pn yer sbb seriously no idea ape yg die cuba sampaikan? Aku releks..tarik napas, pastu aku tnyer die balik "Naper ****?"

Die pon mula lah bagi explanation yang panjang berjela beria-ia dgn penuh confident nak meyakinkan aku ape yang die cakap tu mmg betul siap bagi contoh & bukti yer!! 

"ehhhh tak elok tau bg lesung batu tu, lesung batu ni biar kita beli sendiri. lesung batu ni kalau org bg menandakan perkhawinan tak kekal lama. aku tak percaya benda ni tau tapi kebanyakkan nyer berlaku. tapi toksah peningkan kepala lah...emak aku pun kata tak elok..emak kawan aku pun kata tak elok! dia pun dengar dari org tau. waktu emak dia khawin dia dapat lesung then ada org citer pasal benda ni tapi tak ambik pot..then perkhawinan tak kekal lama sal..kawan aku yg jadik lecturer tu. tapi tak yah fikirlah sal..banyak berdoa jgn tinggal solat tau...

waktu emak aku khawin ada org jeles tau..waktu mlm berinai ni..emak aku pengsan then lesung berbelah dua..aku ada citer kat kau kan..petanda tak elok...buang nanti2 jer. tapi ko beli sendiri..jgn pakailah..aku bukan nak percaya tapi takot "

Harussssss laaaaaaaaar?????? Kejiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sgt tauuuuu!!

Lepas dengar tu aku terus takde mood nak wat keje, aku nangis pastu aku dok memikir betul ke tak ape yang kwn aku cakap tu? Aku sms Wan citer pasal ni, tapi aku pulak yang kene marah balik! Wan kata aku ni suka dengar cakap orang, percaya membabi buta kepercayaan karut sedangkan jodoh & ajal tu semuanya ketentuan Allah swt, bukan nya orang tua atau pon kepercayaan orang kampong..

Aku tak puas hati, aku call mak aku..mak aku cakap seumur hidup die tak penah lagi dengar ade kepercayaan gitu! Akak aku pon cakap yang sama. Aku tanyer pulak MIL, pon tak percaya. Mak aku cakap :-
"Mak mmg tak percaya benda-benda gini..pada mak bahagia atau tak, panjang atau tak jodoh seseorang tu terpulang kepada Allah. Dia yang mengaturnya, kita hanya berdoa. Mak rasa mungkin ini semua kepercayaan kampong si **** tu aje, maklum le org kampong kan suka percaya benda-benda macam ni..tapi kita tak boleh pegang ni semua sa..kita ada agama, kita sembahyang, kita hanya percaya pada kuasa Allah"

Tak puas hati lagihhh, aku siap google pasal hadiah kawen lesung batu, tapi takde satu pon aku jumpa! 

Even tho' hati aku still rasa tak best, slowly aku cuba lupakan je pasal ni. Aku tawakal & serahkan segala-galanya pada Allah swt sebab rasanya itu yang terbaik. Cuma aku rasa terkilan. Sebab pada aku (pada aku okeh, org lain aku tak tau) kalau kita anggap someone tu kawan or sahabat kita, kita takkan cakap ape-ape yang boleh bagi kawan kita terasa kan? Apetah lagi cakap yang bukan-bukan pada kawan yang baru bertatih nak menempuh alam berumahtangga macam aku ni...kan? Ke aku je yang rasa gini? Or kepercayaan ni memang betul?

Sampai sekarang aku still kecik ati dengan apa yg kwn aku ni cakap. Seriously aku tak boleh lupakan lansong! Bila die call, or dtg jumpa aku..aku still jumpa tapi tak sehappy dulu lagi. Kalau die call, aku tak berapa ader mood nak borak-borak macam dulu dah..jangan salahkan aku, aku mmg tak dapat accept..sorry lah ;(   ***eh bukan die yang patut say sorry kat aku ke??

Ingatkan dah habes sampai situ..ade la skali tu aku jumpa die kat Jalan Tar, boleh die tnyer "Sal, ko dah bagitau Wan pasal yang aku cakap tu? Ape die cakap? Mak ko cakap ape?"

Tuhan je yang tau ape aku rasa taim tu. Kalau ikutkan ati aku yang tgh panas masa tu nak ajer aku tumbuk muka die! Aku tahan je pastu aku cakap..

"Haa dah. Wan marah aku balik..die kata toksah percaya kepercayaan karut. Mak aku kata die tak penah dengar pon & tak percaya lansong..dia kata tu suma karut, kepercayaan org kampong! Mak aku cakap semuanya kuasa Allah, takde kene mengena dgn lesung batu"

Die terdiam pastu senyum je. Ever since that day, aku jadi marah betul dgn die. Aku mmg malas dah nak jumpa die kalau boleh. Die invite open house raya lepas pon aku bagi alasan & tak pegi..kebetulan Wan pulak balik keje lewat ptg dah nak maghrib, jadi memang tak pegi. Macam takde hati dah la..sedih btul rasa nye ;(

Hopefully aku tak jumpa dah kawan macam gini pasni ek..kita sentiasa doakan kebahagiaan kawan-kawan, bukan doakan keruntuhan btul tak?

Friday, July 30, 2010

Saya berjanji..

...akan update blog semula! Hah hah.

Eh tapi not today sebab sakit M ade lagi saki baki. Hari ni nak merapu je. Tiada yang interesting terjadi. Life's as usual, there are days full of happiness but sometimes there are unhappy moments. Thank God they don't stay around long.

Owh and hey! I'm not pregnant too..not yet ;) (in case u ever thought of asking) I made it clear because I don't like it when u ask. Thank you. I mean, it's freaking annoying right, this question? Really..Bila lagi, dah ade isi ke? Like getting pregnant is as easy as you discharge waste from your body? Now I know how sucks my BFF really felt about this before..

Bukan kami yang tak mau okeh..Dia belom bagi lagi so what am I supposed to do right? All I can do is wait..Dia tau bila masa yang sesuai. Kadang-kadang aku agak tertekan bila diajukan soalan tentang ni. Ye lah kawan yang naik pelamin tarikh lebih kurang aku pon wife nye dah berisi. Kiri, kanan, depan, belakang orang di sekeliling aku pregnant. Jadi kalau orang lain tambah tekanan aku dengan soalan ni aku makin stress ok! It's not like kami tak usaha lansung...we did all we could trust me! 

Mungkin korang semua boleh tolong doakan aku mane tau dalam bulan Ramadhan yang mulia ni aku mungkin tersangkut ke kan..daripada bagi aku stress..lebih afdhal. Aku boleh tenang lagi bila orang luar yang bertanya, tapi bila mertua aku sendiri yang tanya......................aku sedih ok ;(

Adat lah yer dulu belom kawen org tnya biler nak kawen? Dah kawen org akan tnya pulak bile nak beranak? Dah ade anak si kekwat akan tnya lagi bile nak tambah anak? Mak aih!

Husband aku sangat best! He's very supportive & tenang je. Guess that's all I need right? Wish me luck! ;)

Nota kaki : Woi cemane korang bunting pelamin haaa?? Giler expert ;p

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Upset Stomach



Sakit peroooooooooooot lah!!!!!! Dah 2-3 days camnie...demm! penat tau lari2 gi toilet ;p


Sunday, February 7, 2010

I am doomed!!


Have you ever hated yourself so much that you don't wanna look at it in the mirror??

Have you???

Ladies and gentleman, it is an honor to announce that I now have triple layer belly with full wide thighs & butt!

I am sOooooo....doomed!!!

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Annoying experiences in LRT

reading through Manja's posting in her blog abt sum ppl wif b.o. has inspired me to post about the worst things that u could expect when boarding a train or LRT-be it Putra or STAR!

ONE : yess as per manja's post-B.O or better known as body odour is malodorousness resulting from a failure to bathe! I don't know whether these people didn't take shower in the morning or it comes out naturally frm their body? Whenever I hv to stand or sit amongst all these people who raised up their arm to hold the handrail, I would suddenly becomes nausea and dizzy as I smells their armpit and felt like vomiting blood! For quite some time now I hv been travelling to work by LRT, I've managed to notice and classify certain ppl that I thought u shouldn't stand anywhere near them:-

(a) some parts of the world foreigners and sumtimes locals who hv B.O by nature that smells like dried fish curry! Wonder how many bottles of Dettol is enough to neutralises them?

(b) some ppl whose well known for their habit that doesn't like to hv shower in the morning by the reason of cold-where these ppl will eventually turns out to smells like fish in the evening! y in the world these ppl refused to shower in the morning when many of us nowadays hv water heater installed in the bathroom?

(c) some group of punk or skinhead or metals or whutever kids who didn't go home & didn't even change their clothes for so long. the moment they opened up their mouth, the whole train could smells the cheap liquor!

(d) some ppl who hv no idea wat does the word "deodorant" means or they just dun even care about having one. and to my surprise sumtimes there's guy whose neatly dressed but stinks so bad!

(e) there's time when I could smells unwashed hair from gurls! by this i mean - unwashed for quite some time or maybe they sweats a lot and this too could make your hair stinks! U fellas should know when to start grabbing those shampoo bottle and wash ur hair even if it's not everyday? It's just the people themselves that arent keeping up with their hygiene. I mean, isn't it kinda gross when your hair is dirty and smells?! I think everyone's hair should smells nice, guy or girl. And yeah, why IS dirty even an option? Who would want to smell the foul odor of someone's dirty, oily, unwashed hair? And dun be surprise I could even sumtimes smells this frm a lot of gurls with tudung!!! sighhhh

TWO : school pupils that normally boarded the train at Plaza Rakyat station in a group of 5-6 and started talking & shouting loudly in Chinese even though their friend was actually standing right in front of her/his nose! the worst part is they came in not only one group but sumtimes 3-4 different groups frm different schools and i bet u could've imagine the level of noises they could make if all of them started talking amongst each other? It'll go like "cocecoce caceseni haiyoo hailooo wopucetau nihaoma cekodokcoulduplssadaple whosurmotherle ibeturmotheralso speaksveryloud likeulooooooo".. i mean, y these kids never even thought of everyone else around them in the train who's all tired, fatigue & exhausted after a long day at work? And for God sake don't u kids knew that we are so fed up, annoyed, irritated & sick of u ppl?

There's one group of gurls that I've noticed for so long and I could even recognized their faces very well! One of them always wear baju kurung uniform and she's the fattest & loudest amongst them all. Another girl is so small and the shortest but demmit she has shrill (nyaring) voice that could make ur ears bleed! These gurls would speaks and shouts so loud everyday either in english or chinese. Yesterday they're badmouthing abt a boy and the dialogue goes like this "u know arr he sms me and then said ah yin do u want to be my girlfriend? suckss lorrr" and the rest of the gang goes "aiyaaaaaa" and they laughed so hard! goshhh who would wanna know that le?

and it's funny to see two school boys (which is also chinese) sitting next to each other not far frm the gurlss talked in an extremely soft volume and almost whispering to one another! THE BOYS SURE KNOWS HOW TO RESPECT OTHERS.

THREE : Sexual Harassment! yess i repeat it's Sexual Harassment ppl..even though i'm pretty, gorgeous, sexy and hot like J Lo but it doesn't mean i'm free for anybody to grab, rub and touch. I admit that I've the sexiest butt in the whole wide world (kan mazli?) but how could those bastards pervert purposely rub his cock against me???? y..y..y...this happened to me?? This situation would normally happens when the LRT was packed with passengers that cramped and squeezed themselves among each other and basically everybody is touching everybody! I wouldn't mind if it wasn't on purpose becoz I do sumtimes accidentally touched others. I tried to convince myself that whutever I felt touching my butt frm behind is bag or umbrella or even file or books! But the "thing" started to becomes harder and harder and getting firmer than before!!! and i was like "WTF!" Even worst when sumtimes i felt a hand grabbing my butt frm behind but I can't move or turn due to the congestion or else I would've punched the idiot so hard!! I walked out of the train pissed off and damn angry knowing there's nothing I can do abt it! I hate LRT!

FOUR : I dunno whether u guys/gurls ever experienced this or not, but I did almost everyday. The moment the train stopped and some 4-5 ppl disembarked, and since I am standing in the front line so I assume that I could go in but I can't! Y? Bcoz those idiots standing in front of the door refused to go a little further inside to leave me some space to stand. I knew wat they were thinkin' actually - they dun wanna go in so that it's easier for them to get the hell outta train later! But, are you kidding me? Bcoz of you idiot ppl, at least 4-5 ppl standing here at the station has not gotten the chance to board the train! Malaysians are so selfish that they dun even care abt others. Yes, we are!

Oh hey..there's more! Imagine this-you are standing so close till u are almost leaning to the door in the train, and then "ting ting ting..station berikutnya masjid jamek..next station masjid jamek". The train is still moving..and u were trying to balance out yourself so that u won't fall..when suddenly u heard voices frm behind "excuse me..excuse me..". And wat were u thinkin'? Those idiots asking me to excuse them? Where to? The train is still moving for God sake! And the door hasn't been opened yet, so where should I go to excuse u? WHERE?????
And I am also gettin' down on the next station so will ya pls hv a lil' patient and shut up and just stand there quietly untill the train is stopped and the door opened? Can you at least do that for me will ya? Before i turn around to strangle and squeeze your throat like nobody's business?

So that's all for now.. I'll post more abt this if I ever encounter any new untolerate experience later..

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

ME vs MY FATs

Well if u ever think that i am weight conscious..think again.
I am !
Not that I thought of having those flabby xcessive baggage isn't pretty, but it was never pretty on me! Only ME..

I have a pear shape body which of course ppl sumtimes mistaken me for Jennifer Lopez, Shakira, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Keira Knightly or Salma Hayek! pheww..
or maybe Mariah Carey..owhh dear..
(when you have wider thighs than hips ladies and gentleman, you are categorized under Pear Shaped)

I also have a big sexy butt and i bet this is one of the reason why
Mazli loves to snap my pictures from the back angle (yes i knew it mazli-just admit it! u told me it was sexy though REMEMBER? aku ader bukti yer..ittew baru aku pakei kain kebaya..)

can't help it..it's in the gene.. too bad i don't inherit those big boobs.. used to have it but it shrunk right after i lost my weight!

So..out of all the craziness that has possessed me all these while, my main concern is of course my mungil butt and finger lickin good KFC thigh.. coz that's the only part that would eventually scares off any guy approaching me whenever i put on xtra kilos! besides my bulging tummy of course..

Even though i am quite satisfied with my body now, i am continuing my exercise regime to maintain my weight and at the same time trying to firm and tone up my lower parts. Although ppl around me (those nosy ppl i told u in the previous entry remember?) has started complaining of my juts out collarbone and started comparing mine with those anorexic models. I don't have (in any way) an eating disorder-i just love it, i might have body image distortion with an obsessive fear of gaining weight but i don't starve myself neither i puke after every meal (halloo food is expensive nowadays..y would u want to throw it in the toilet bowl?)

I used to cry in front of my closet-for not having anything to wear..because all my clothes have become smaller for me or me getting bigger than my clothes? I thought all those nightmares have gone but i was wrong! Now, i felt like crying whenever i puts on my shirts or pants or baju kurung for it has becomes baggy and i would look like i was wearing my mom's! sighhhh..

Monday, December 22, 2008

Manusia Hasad Dengki

Hidup kita nie x sah kalo x dikelilingi manusia yang berperasaan hasad dengki kan?

Bila kita gemok, diorang kutuk kater mcm2..mcm badan org dh kawen la..

Bila kita dh kurus, pon kene kater cengkung la..mcm sakit la..

Serba salah kan?

Truth is..they are just so so damn JEALOUS !!!!

yess..that's the right word to describe these people.. these most annoying ppl ever in the whole wide world..

I've sacrificed a lot and worked so hard to feels this good, yet ppl around me are just too nosy and busy body and kepoh like hell.. well they are already like that even before i lost those kgsss..!
(i guess what they said is true-once a nosy always a nosy? yess..they are! it's by nature and they just can't help it..)

They are somewhat like a predator waiting for the right time to attack me..

so what else after this? "sal mcm dh naik skett badan..since dh x gi gym nie.."

each and every inch of my body is your everydays business is it?

Sampai aku makeup pon ko ader masalah ke? "sal takut makeup cair.."
Hallooo i would rather spend some time to put on my makeup than to look like a living corpse like u?!!

At least i am so happy (than ever) now that i am able to wear those "s" size shirts AGAIN ! Can u?

Just for God sake, stop all these craps will ya? Mind your own business and kain.

You better keep an eye on your husband in case he would go around mingling with all the young and gatal gurls rather than to keep observing me?

Thank you very much for your cooperation and have a nice day!

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

2nd thing that annoys me much

guards at maxis tower

yerp.. and knowing that i hv to see their most annoying smile every single day before going up to the gym makes me wanna puke some more !! i mean..wat the hell were u guys thinking anyway? wif ur senyum kambing and sengih kerang busuk korang tue? u guys dun xpect me to smile back wif my most gatal face ever???!! hallloooooooo...

look! i know that as at today i haven't got any good guy to be called boyfren yet! But that doesn't mean that i should consider one of u?? pls..pls..pls.. hv a lil' sympathy on me and my future baby will ya? my baby and his/her mom would need to have Chili's or TGI Friday's sumtimes..!!~ Pity me will ya?

damn it u nosy ppl nextdoor's office.. now u hv just turned me into one of those "orang-orang yang memilih" hurmm.. btull agak nyer aper yg dier cakap kott.. pilih sangat oghang marah.. x pilih pon dapat yg hampehs watper? dapat yg Mat-Rempit-Look-a-Like keje serbis ekon pehtu poket kosong aku gak x dapat aper in-the-end????

So listen up seluruh orang-orang kampong!!!! Here's a few tips on getting the right guy to be ur boyfren/husband fellas so that u won't be frust menonggeng after been dumped by him.. :-

1) Never.. i repeat, NEVER go for Mat-Rempit-Look-a-Like !!

2) Before u pronounce urself boyfren/gurlfren or husband/wife or u may kiss the bride, do check.. i repeat..DO CHECK on his current and savings account together wif ASB account (if possible) or SSP BSN or Tabung Haji a/c.. To get a copy of those is advisable..

3) Do whutever u can to get a glimpse or to xerox his latest Salary Slip wif details of deductions, EPF (with statement-and make sure u know who's the nominees and be sure that ur name can still be fit in). In this case, there's only one thing to be sure of : his salary should be higher than yours! I repeat..SHOULD!

4) Get him to really loves you till he gave u his user id and password for his online banking and password for his ATM cards for security measure of course! It will be of great helps too esp. during mid-of-the-month or during the Malaysia Mega Sales Carnival !!! Yibba yibba angree angree...plus u'll get to monitor the movements of his $$$$$$$ too!!

Example of situation (based on true story-editors personal xperience) :

Me : Abang, sal ingat nak beli toilettries balik nanti..tapi duit x braper cukup.. heheh (giggle wif the most gatal sound ever)

Abang : Okay okay.. sal transfer jek duit ek.. nanti balik beli..

Me : Thanks abang!! I love u..mmuahh..mmuahh.. (hung up and quickly jump up and down)

Fret not my dear, these tips hv proven to be SUCCESSFUL and it really works for Me !
(as this "abang" is still actively contributing for me and can't seems to really put me aside a.k.a still gilerr talak wif me!)

Yess.. i am sooooo evil right now!!!! I can really feel them here wif me... i can even smell the heat!!~ Hahahhahahhahhahaha (gelak jahat glerrrr)

What annoys me the most...

Guess wat? Read my lips people -->> Right now the one and only thing that annoys me the most is when sumone asking me this types of question again and again ladies & gentleman...

"Sal biler nak kawen?"
Yups.. that's the answer folks.. so pls stop popping out that particular questions/enquiry ONLY.
Feel free to ask me wat parfume i'm using, how's my langkawi trip recently, wat did i hv for breakfast yesterday, or at least do compliment me on my latest bodylicious figure by saying "it seems like u've managed to shred those xtra pounds on u" or "i can see that ur gettin' slimmer and thinner and slender and now u look like kacang panjang rather than buah pear!"

Yes.. the problem wif these people is tat..they thought that finding/getting the right man to marry is as easy as Aja cooking nasik lemak wif delicious sambal tumis ikan bilis and kentang goreng garing wif telor???

Aha and there's more! Yesterday while struggling to lock my damn berkarat office door, suddenly this one of those nosy ppl frm nextdoor's office said hye to me.. and then it goes :

Him : Hye sal..nak balik dah? Kawan awak tue biler balik dr cuti?
Me : Hye..a'ah nk blk.. owhh kiss masuk lepas raya..
Him : Die dapat bay boy kan? Seronok la dh sepasang.. awak biler lagik?
Me : A'ah baby boy.. hurmm.. tatau la.. (giggle)
Him : Awak memilih sangat.. tu pasal x kawen2 lagi.. memilih memang la..
Me : ????????????? (sengih cam kerang)

Yes..and u would definitely able to predict how's my face looks like at that very moment and i swear to God that i would really love to poke out those maki hamun ku yg berbakul2 so that die xkan bcakap lagik ngan aku??!!! But hey! I am so so so damn professional so i just smiled and pretend that whutever he said juz now doesnt bother me at all...at all my dear!!

Puke! Puke! Puke at his face 3x..

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails
 

Blog Template by YummyLolly.com